U.S. FIGURE SKATING REPORT OF ACTION taken by the BOARD OF DIRECTORS May 18, 2021

The Board of Directors took the following actions:

- 1. **APPROVED** the president's appointment of the following persons as members of the 2021-22 Compensation Committee: Kristin Arneson Cutler (chair), Janis Engel, Colin McManus (athlete), and Troy Goldstein (ex officio as treasurer).
- 2. APPROVED the president's appointment of the following persons as members of the 2021-22 Audit Committee: Winston Burbank, Sharon Hatcherson, Kimberley Moore, Alexander Johnson (athlete) and Troy Goldstein (ex officio as treasurer). The committee will select its own chair.
- **3. APPROVED** the following persons as members of the 2021-22 Nominating Committee: Heather Nemier, Patricia St. Peter and Sharon Watson. Nemier and Watson are each elected for a two-year term. St. Peter is elected for a one-year term.
- **4. APPROVED** temporarily passing the signing authority of the executive director to the chief marketing officer through June 30, 2021, or upon the return of the executive director, whichever is sooner. In addition to the current policy wherein the president must sign for purchase orders over \$50,000, during this duration the president and treasurer are to be notified and must authorize check and cash disbursement requests over \$50,000.