U.S. Figure Skating Board of Directors Special Meeting via Video Conference June 24, 2021; 8 p.m. ET

<u>Present</u>

Kristin Arneson Cutler, Samuel Auxier (Past President), Todd Bromley, Anne Cammett (President), Janis Engel, Lynn Goldman, Troy Goldstein, Jaclyn Helms, Jenna Longo (non-voting athlete), Colin McManus, Heather Nemier, Heather Paige, Elise Preston, Todd Sand, Felicia Zhang

Absent

Rachael Flatt, Bob Horen (ISU Representative)

I. Executive Session – Compensation Committee Recommendations

Meeting concluded at 8:19 p.m. ET

Submitted,

umborly C. V Jore 4

Kimberley Moore, Secretary