Nominating Committee

2023-24 Slate of Officers and Board Members and Recommended Committee Chairs

PRESIDENT (serving year two of a four-year term) Samuel Auxier

DIRECTORS (nominated for a two-year term)

Jennifer Hartley

Kristina Lundgren Kimberley Moore Heather Paige

DIRECTORS (serving year two of a two-year term) Victoria Hildebrand

Kevin Rosenstein Kym Worthy

INDEPENDENT DIRECTORSJackie Chang (serving year two of a two-year term)

Matt Slatus (nominated for a two-year term)

ATHLETE DIRECTORS Amanda Evora Will (USOPC AAC Representative)

(Elected by the athletes, February 2023)

Jenna Longo (Synchronized Skating)

Pooja Kalyan (Singles) Colin McManus (Ice Dance)

Felicia Zhang (Pairs)

GROUP COORDINATORS (non-voting, serving year two of a two-year term)

Athlete Services Lauren O'Toole

Membership Development Elizabeth (Elise) Preston

Technical and Officials

Administrative/Legal

Todd Bromley
Pilar Helm

COMMITTEE CHAIRS (nominated by the Nominating Committee and appointed by the President for a one-year term)

Adult Skating Stephanie Roth
Coaches Phillip DiGuglielmo
Competitions Brenda Kickertz

Dance Development and Technical Mary-Elizabeth Wightman

Domestic Officials Recruitment and Management

Domestic Selections

Ethics

Grievance

Lynn Bell

Kimberly Heim

Matthew O'Toole

Melissa Christensen

International Julia Rey **International Officials** Deveny Deck Membership Cathryn Schwab **Ouida Robins** Memorial Fund Lori Osborne Officials Training Pairs Development and Technical Marc Weitzman Programs and New Program Development Gerald Miele Rules Veronica Nebb Singles Development and Technical Stefanie Mathewson

SkateSafe William Tran

Sports Sciences and Medicine Frederick Workman
Synchronized Development and Technical Felicia Haining-Miller
Tests Anthony Iarriccio