Basic Skills Subcommittee List

Chair Past Chair
Roland Bessette
32 Winnemay Street
Natick, MA 01760
P: 508.655.5712
E: RolandB7@aol.com


Paula Wagener Blonder
14 Horseshoe Drive
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
E: Pwagener58@msn.com

Vice Chair HQ Staff
Maureen Dalton
9408 Lookout Pointe Drive
Laingsburg, MI 48848
P: 517.651.5102
E: Msdskating@aol.com

Susi Wehrli-McLaughlin
20 First Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
P: 719.228.3423
F: 719.635.9548
E: Swehrli@usfigureskating.org


Committee Members

Pacific Coast Section
Julie Patterson
4351 E. Lariat Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85050-8905
P: 480.473.5810
F: 480.585.9117
E: juliep@coyotesice.com


Midwestern Section
Catherine Whalen
4308 Ganymede Drive
Austin, TX 78727
P: 512.836.7488
E: ccw3eng@sbcglobal.net

Felicia Haining
3221 Lincoln
Dearborn, MI 48124
P: 313.402.8667
E: feliciah7@yahoo.com

B.L. Wylie
1403 Alderwood Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
P: 281.343.1493
E: Blwylie@ix.netcom.com

Linda Alexander
1724 N Franklin Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: 719.389.6156
E: lalexander@coloradocollege.edu

Johnson, Kim Reehoff
3806 Tamarisk Trail
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
P: 815.477.7835
E: kimberly.r.johnson@comcast.net

Sandy Lamb
8518 S 700 W
Morgantown, IN 46160
P: 812.597.5443
E: Slamb@netdirect.net

Jana Reynolds
1012 Darrow Avenue
Evanston, IL 60202
E: jreynolds3@sbcglobal.net

Sara Jack
591 Grace
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
P: 248.396.8112
E: elangrrl@aol.com

Robert Peal
2622 N Sheridan Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
P: 847.452.5232
E: robpeal@yahoo.com

Carolyn Clausius
1831 Harwood Court
Su